Tennisvereniging Mallumse Molen

Eibergen, daar moet je gespeeld hebben!

Eet-Feestcafé De Klok

Wormgoor

Eet-Feestcafé de Klok Assurantiekantoor Wormgoor
Grotestraat 84
7151 BD Eibergen
(0545) 47 74 75
Grotestraat 32
7150 AC Eibergen
(0545) 47 50 75

Doeksponsors:

Kiffen schilderwerken www.kiffen.nu
Wansink woninginrichting & zonwering www.wansink-eibergen.nl
Martin Koopman Installatietechniek BV www.martinkoopman.nl
Witzand Bouwmaterialen www.witzand.nl
Intersport Borculo www.intersportborculo.nl
Bouwbedrijf Penterman www.penterman.nl


Bordsponsors:

Bennink adviseurs www.bennink.nl
Pedicuresalon Chantal www.pedicuresalonchantal.nl
Helmink Meubelen www.helminkwoneneibergen.nl
Karwei Eibergen www.karwei.nl
Jumbo Patrick Hobelman www.jumbo.com
FG Slijterij  
Obbink Eibergen www.obbink.nl
G. Jansen Timmerwerken www.jansentimmerwerk.nl


Adverteerders:

 
Drukkerij Maarse www.maarsedrukwerk.nl
Hofland Optiek www.hoflandoptiek.nl
Grand Plaza www.grandplaza-eibergen.nl
Boekhandel Gellekink www.boekhandelgellekink.nl
Plus Markt Koenders www.plussupermarkt.nl
Foto A3 Adri Leuverink www.dutchhouse-photoartgallerya3.com
Nieuw Paradijs www.nieuwparadijs.nl
Flair Haarmode www.haarmodeflair.nl
De Faam Drogisterij www.da.nl
Boenders www.boenders.keurslager.nl
Erik ter Mors Hairfashion www.eriktermorshairfashion.nl
Café Tijink - De Beuk www.cafetijink.nl
Erve de Hooge Esch www.hoogeeschbuurse.nl
Restaurant Jasmine Garden www.jasminegarden.eu
Wolterink www.wolterink-bv.nl

Activiteitenkalender

April 2018
M D W D V Z Z
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Sponsors

Eet-Feestcafé de Klok

Logo AssurantiekantoorWormgoor

AssurantiekantoorWormgoor